Organization of Care in AD 2020 meeting

AD Patient’s Journey

Dear Colleagues,

The patient journey is a sequence of care events which a patient follows from the point of access into the health system, continuing towards diagnosis, care, education and prevention. The journey is cyclical in nature with never-ending interactions between patient and the healthcare system. It can also be an internal journey of crisis, acceptance, and self-development. We will explore these concepts with colleagues and Atopic Dermatitis Organizations from all over the world in next ISAD Live meeting in November.

Roberto TAKAOKA
Organization of Care in Atopic Dermatitis Meeting’s Curator


Program of the meeting

Online on Friday, November 6, 2020
04:00 pm – 06:00 pm (CET, Paris time) [see conversion table]

➜ Please register to get the live meeting link.

Chairs
Hywel WILLIAMS (UK) / Jean-François STALDER (France)
16:00 Introduction
Roberto TAKAOKA (Brazil)
16:05 The Atopic Dermatitis Patient Journey – Eczema Society of Canada
Amanda CRESSWELL-MELVILLE (Canada)
16:20 Q&A
16:25 Designing New Patient Education Tools in AD
Hyungjong KIM (South Korea)
16:40 Q&A
16:45 Patient Journey – Eczema Foundation
Sophie MERY & Fanny SENTENAC (France)
17:00 Q&A
17:05 The Hero’s Journey and the Atopic Popcorn – Brazilian AD Association
Henrique ISHII & João Pedro SOUZA (Brazil)
17:20 Q&A
17:25 Patient Journey – National Eczema Association
Julie BLOCK (USA)
17:40 Q&A
17:45 Final discussion
18:00 Closing

Registration

Get the live meeting link + password and connect on Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 at 04:00 pm CET (Paris time).


dermatologistallergist/immunologistpediatriciangeneral practitionernursepsychologistindustryAD organizationpatientother


yesno


Timezone conversion table

CityStarting timeTimezoneUTC
Paris16:00CET+1
London03:00 pmGMT+0
São Paulo12:00 pmBRZ-3
Seoul12:00 amKST+9
Tokyo12:00 amJST+9
New York City10:00 amEST-5
Los Angeles07:00 amPST-8
Madrid16:00CET+1
Milano16:00CET+1
Zurich16:00CET+1
Warsaw16:00CET+1
Moscow18:00MSK+3
Athens17:00EET+2
Tel-Aviv17:00IST+2
Lomé15:00GMT+0
Dakar15:00GMT+0
Cape Town05:00 pmSAST+2
New Delhi08:30 pmIST+5:30
Ho Chi Minh22:00ICT+7
Melbourne02:00 am (7/11)AEDT+11