Issues

  1. Why a (live)ISAD event?

    Follow the leader 🙂

  2. When is (live)ISAD 2020?

    September 3rd, 2020 for a 02:30 hours long meeting:
    Online live interactive session from 15:00 (03:00 pm) to 17:30 (05:30 pm) CET, corresponding to:
    – Eastern Daylight Time 09:00 am – 11:30 am
    – Pacific Daylight Time 06:00–08:30 am
    – Seoul Tokyo time 10:00 pm – 00:30 am.

  3. Who is it for?

    Dermatologists of course, but also any professional dealing with AD: physicians, pharmacists, industry…

  4. Is it free?

    YES!

  5. Where do i connect?

    YOUTUBE!
    Attendees are welcomed to our channel.
    Register to the event to get more fresh news and direct link.

  6. Which device do i need?

    Any device supporting YouTube from smartphone to computer or even a smart tv. That's a lot of devices!
    Keep in mind that as the meeting is video broadcasted, you will need a decent bandwidth, and a big screen may be welcome for interactivity.

  7. Can we interact with the speakers?

    YES!
    Register to the event to get info on how to interact with our speakers. Questions will be moderated.

  8. Are the presentations (program) available yet?

    ALMOST
    Our speakers are at work right now, and their presentations will be available BEFORE the meeting so that you can read it in peace and prepare your questions to the authors!
    Register to the event to be notified.


Still got a question?

Please use our contact form if you have any question that is not answered in our FAQ.



Keep in touch!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get notified about this meeting updates.