Events

11

Sep

2018

EADV 2018 pre-meeting

Atopic Dermatitis education PROGRAM Chair: Alain TAÏEB / Co-Chair: Roberto TAKAOKA 2:00 Introduction – Alain TAÏEB (France) 2:10 AD Timeline – The History of Atopic Dermatitis – Johannes RING (Germany) 2:30 Atopic Dermatitis is a…

  • 14:00 - 17:30 (August 15, 2020)
  • Paris

12

Apr

2019

ISAD Global 2019

Workshop devoted to AD in sub-Saharan Africa The first ISAD Global workshop devoted to AD in sub-Saharan Africa (SSA) was held in Geneva with 30 participants including those from 17 SSA countries, representatives of the…

  • 18:30 - 12:30 (April 14, 2019)
  • Geneva

22

Apr

2020

ISAD 2020

Event postponed! April 19-21, 2021 in Seoul+ online live meeting September 3, 2020 (YouTube) Because of this long delay, we are planning a 2-3 hour online live meeting on September 3, 2020, which will allow…

  • 08:00 - 18:30 (April 24, 2020)
  • Seoul

03

Sep

2020

(live)ISAD 2020

Our first online & interactive ISAD event! PLEASE CHECK TIME CONVERTER, i.e: Portland 6 am, Chicago 8 am, New-York 9 am, Sao Paulo 10 am, London 2 pm, Paris 3 pm, Seoul/Tokyo 10 pm. Why…

  • 15:00 - 17:30
  • YouTube