(live)ISAD 2020

  • September 3, 2020 - 15:00
  • YouTube

Our first online & interactive ISAD event!

PLEASE CHECK TIME CONVERTER, i.e:
Portland 6 am, Chicago 8 am, New-York 9 am, Sao Paulo 10 am, London 2 pm, Paris 3 pm, Seoul/Tokyo 10 pm.

EVENT INFO :

  • Start Date:September 3, 2020
  • Start Time:15:00
  • End Date:September 3, 2020
  • End Time:17:30
  • Location:YouTube
  • Website:/liveISAD-2020

FIND THIS EVENT ON :