Archives: Events

ISAD 2022

Dear Colleagues, Dear Friends! We first want to very warmly thank and congratulate Pr. Kyu-Han Kim and his team for a great International Society of Atopic Dermatitis (ISAD), meeting which, in spite of the adverse conditions associated with the COVID -19 pandemic, held its promises of scientific exchanges of the highest quality convened in warm […]

Read More

Organization of Care in Atopic Dermatitis – AD Patient’s Journey

Dear Colleagues, The patient journey is a sequence of care events which a patient follows from the point of access into the health system, continuing towards diagnosis, care, education and prevention. The journey is cyclical in nature with never-ending interactions between patient and the healthcare system. It can also be an internal journey of crisis, […]

Read More
ISAD2021 banner

ISAD 2021

Dear Colleagues, Dear Friends! It is my great honor and pleasure to welcome you all to this prestigious meeting in Seoul. In 1979, Georg Rajka created the first meeting of the International Atopic Dermatitis Symposia held in Oslo, Norway. That hallmark event led to the foundation of our esteemed association, the International Society of Atopic […]

Read More

(live)ISAD 2020

Our first online & interactive ISAD event! PLEASE CHECK TIME CONVERTER, i.e: Portland 6 am, Chicago 8 am, New-York 9 am, Sao Paulo 10 am, London 2 pm, Paris 3 pm, Seoul/Tokyo 10 pm. Why a live event? Program Register now! FAQ (technical issues)

Read More

ISAD Global 2019

Workshop devoted to AD in sub-Saharan Africa The first ISAD Global workshop devoted to AD in sub-Saharan Africa (SSA) was held in Geneva with 30 participants including those from 17 SSA countries, representatives of the International Dermatology Foundation (a branch of the International League of Dermatological Societies) and of the World Health Organization (WHO), specialists […]

Read More
Paris banner

EADV 2018 pre-meeting

Atopic Dermatitis education PROGRAM Chair: Alain TAÏEB / Co-Chair: Roberto TAKAOKA 2:00 Introduction – Alain TAÏEB (France) 2:10 AD Timeline – The History of Atopic Dermatitis – Johannes RING (Germany) 2:30 Atopic Dermatitis is a Complex Problem – Andreas WOLLENBERG (Germany) 2:50 Understanding AD Research – Mette DELEURAN (Denmark) 3:10 Q&A 3:25 Coffee-break 4:00 Therapeutic […]

Read More
ISAD2020 banner

ISAD 2020

Event postponed! April 19-21, 2021 in Seoul+ online live meeting September 3, 2020 (YouTube) Because of this long delay, we are planning a 2-3 hour online live meeting on September 3, 2020, which will allow our AD community to share the most important therapeutic advances and research innovations. The technical issues for this virtual meeting […]

Read More