Event Category: Live

Organization of Care in Atopic Dermatitis – AD Patient’s Journey

Dear Colleagues, The patient journey is a sequence of care events which a patient follows from the point of access into the health system, continuing towards diagnosis, care, education and prevention. The journey is cyclical in nature with never-ending interactions between patient and the healthcare system. It can also be an internal journey of crisis, […]

Read More

(live)ISAD 2020

Our first online & interactive ISAD event! PLEASE CHECK TIME CONVERTER, i.e: Portland 6 am, Chicago 8 am, New-York 9 am, Sao Paulo 10 am, London 2 pm, Paris 3 pm, Seoul/Tokyo 10 pm. Why a live event? Program Register now! FAQ (technical issues)

Read More