GET INFO!

The 2020 Seoul event
is postponed to April 2021 (18-20).
More details to be announced
in the coming months.
ISAD 2021 Seoul
11th Georg Rajka Symposium

LATEST NEWS

The 2020 Seoul event is postponed to April 2021 (18-20).
More details to be announced in the coming months.
ISAD 2021 Seoul
11th Georg Rajka Symposium
utrecht 2018

ISAD STORY

Discover our past meetings
and workshops
ISAD 2018 Utrecht
and others past meetings

ISAD STORY

Discover our past meetings
and workshops
ISAD 2018 Utrecht
and others past meetings

Research Fellowships

2019 EDITION
Discover all our recipients!

AD Guidelines

Our members participate actively in regional/national guidelines!

Therapeutic Education

OPENED dermatology
Our official task force since 2018.

Welcome To Our Society

The International Society of Atopic Dermatitis (ISAD) was founded on 7 June 2012, Verona, on the occasion of the Spring Symposium of the European Academy of Dermato-Venereology.

In 1979, in Oslo, Norway, Professor Georg Rajka launched a series of international meetings on atopic dermatitis which took place approximately every two to three years. These meetings brought together clinicians and scientists interested in atopic dermatitis in an interdisciplinary atmosphere and provided state-of-the-art updates on clinical and experimental research on this disease. Based on these premises, the Society was created to (excerpt of bylaws) promote excellence in clinical care, research, education and training in the field of atopic dermatitis and related diseases, to act as a patient advocate and educator in cooperation with lay groups, to organize the International meeting every 2 to 3 years, and to prepare, edit, publish and distribute articles, books, journals or other literary or electronic material suitable to the objects of the Society.

Attend (live)ISAD 2020 interactive meeting

Sept. 3rd, 2020 – 3-5.30 pm CEST
REGISTER NOW!

Latest Posts

Ask questions to the presenters!

August 13, 2020

DO YOU KNOW THAT YOU CAN ASK QUESTIONS TO THE (live)ISAD 2020 PRESENTERS?…

Focus on Introductory lecture

August 10, 2020

Dear Colleagues, Dear Friends, We are now less than 3 weeks from our…

COVID-19 registry

April 24, 2020

COVID-19 registry for atopic dermatitis patients (SECURE-AD) Have any of your patients with…

Upcoming Events

03

Sep

2020

(live)ISAD 2020

Our first online & interactive ISAD event! PLEASE CHECK TIME CONVERTER, i.e: Portland 6 am, Chicago 8 am, New-York 9 am, Sao Paulo 10 am, London 2 pm, Paris 3 pm, Seoul/Tokyo 10 pm. Why…

  • 15:00 - 17:30
  • YouTube

01

Nov

2020

Organization of Care in AD

Program to be announced, date and times are not yet defined.

  • 16:00 - 18:00
  • Online live event
16
PAST MEETINGS
1979
FIRST MEETING
41
YEARS OR EXISTENCE

Join our Members

REGISTER!

Corporate members and Benefactors